Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Beautiful Camellia, Beautiful Handbag!

Firstly I have to say – I love that Camelia! The clours and the unexpected “pop” from the black netting are amazing. The lucky people over at the PurseBlog in the U.S. of A got to take an up close look at the Chanel Cruise collection. I’ve picked out the handbags to share with you guys, pull up a chair and find some popcorn … there is some serious eye candy here!

Pure White Quilted Perfection

Chanel Handbags in quilted peach and neutral shades

I think contrast of the chunky, burnished hardwarde and the delicate hues of the no-doubt super soft leather that runs through the collection is perfect. It’s qute a young, fun collection and this is top of my wishlist:

The colour is spring in a shade. It hits all the right notes, I think I want to rub my face on it … is that weird?!

More Big, Burnished Hardwear

And finally, I do feel a DIY coming on, Gold lace, tull and teeny flowers adorning an ivory handbag anyone? I juts need to find some big burly hardware to contras it with for instant Chanel Chic!

DIY Inspiration

Has anything been added to your wishlists?

Love and Handbags, The R.B.L. xXx

